Click here for Myspace Layouts

Friday, January 6

INTERNATIONAL INFORMATION


COUNTRY CITY LANGUAGE CURRENCY TIME Airport  Name
India New Delhi Hindi Rupee 12.00 Noon Indira Gandhi Intl.
Ghana Accra English Cedi 6.30AM Kotoka
Netherlands Amsterdam Dutch Euro 7.30AM Schiphol
Greece Athens Greek Drachma 8.30AM Hellinikon
Iraq Baghdad Arabic Dinar 9.30AM Saddam
Thailand Bangkok Thai Baht 1.30PM Bangkok Intl.
China Beijing Mandarin Yuan 2.30PM Beijing Capital
Lebanon Beirut Arabic Pound 8.30AM Beirut Intl. 
Gernany Berlin German Euro 7.30AM Schonefeld
Belgium Brussels French Euro 7.30AM Brussels Intl.
Hungary Budapest Hungarian Froint 7.30AM Ferihegy
Egypt Cairo Arabic Pound 8.30AM Cairo Intl.
Sri Lanka Colombo Sinhalese Ruee 12.00Noon Katunayake
Denmark Copenhagen Danish  Krone 7.30AM Copenhagen Intl.
Bangladesh Dhaka Bangla Taka 12.30PM Zia Intl.
Uae Dubay Arabic Dirham 10.30AM Dubai
Switzerland Geneva German Swiss Franc 7.30AM Geneva Intl.
Zimbabwe Harare English Z.Dollar 8.30AM Harare
Finland Helsinki Finnish Euro 8.30AM Helsinki Vantaa
Turkey Istantbul Turkish T.Lira 8.30AM Ataurk Intl.
Indonesia Jakarta Indonesian Rupiah 1.30PM Soekarno Iintl.
Saudi Arabia Jeddah Arabic Riyal 9.30AM Kink Abdul Aziz Intl.
Afghanistan Kabul Persian Afghani 11.00AM Khwajarawash
Uganda Kampala English U.Schilling 9.30AM Entebbe
Pakistan Karachi Urdu Rupee 11.30AM Qui -E-Azam Intl.
Nepal Kathmandu Nepalese Rupee 12.30PM Tribhuvan Intl.
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Islam Ringgit 2.30PM Shah Subang
Kuwait Kuwait City Arabic Dinar 9.30AM Kuwait Intl.
Portugal Lisbon Portugese Euro 6.30AM Lisbon Ind.
Uk London English Pound 6.30PM Heathrow
Zambia Lusaka English Kwacha 8.30AM Lusaka
Spain Madrid Spanish Euro 7.30AM Barajas Intl.
Philippines Manila Philipino Peso 2.30PM Ninoy Aquino Intl.
Australia Melbourne English Aust.Dollar 4.30AM Tullamarine Intl.
Mexico Mexico City Spanish Peso 0.30AM Benito Jurarez
Russia Moscow Russian Rouble 9.30AM Sheremeryevo
Usa New York English Us Dollar 1.30AM Jf Kennedy Intl. 
Norway Oslo Norwegian Krone 7.30AM Fornedy
France Paris French Euro 7.30AM Charles-De-Gualle
Czech Rep Prague Czech Koruna 7.30AM Ruzyne
Italy Rome Italian Lira 7.30AM Lenardo-De-Vinci
South Korea Seoul Korean Won 3.30PM Klmpo Intl.
Singapore Singapore City English S.Dollar 2.00PM Changi Intl.
Swedan Stockholm Swedish S.Krona 7.30AM Arlanda
Iran Tehran Farsi Rial 10.00AM Mehrabad
Japan Tokyo Japanese Yen 3.30PM Tokyo Intl.
Canada Toronto English Can.Dollar 1.30PM Person
Austria Vienna German Euro 7.30AM Wien-Schwecht
Poland Warsaw Poilsh Zloty 7.30AM Okecie
New Zealand Wellington English Nz Dollar 6.30PM Wellington
Usa Washington D.C. English Us Dollar 1.30AM Dulles
Note :-When it is 12Noon in india

2 comments:

  1. Wonderful post. Very interesting and informative.

    ReplyDelete